Menu
School Logo

St Laurence Church of England Primary School

Learning with love and laughter

A member of the Derby Diocesan Academy Trust

Google Translate

Term Dates

School Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn 1

Monday 6th September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021 

INSET Days - Thursday 2nd / Friday 3rd September

INSET Day - Friday 22nd October

 

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Thursday 23rd December 2021

INSET Day - Friday 19th November

 

Spring 1

Monday 10th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Spring 2

Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer 1

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Extra Bank Holiday - 29th April

Bank Holiday - 2 May

 

Summer 2

Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET - Friday 1st July

Top